07 5636 1529 Call now for a free consultation

Reviews

  • ERAZE laser clinic
    4.8
    powered by Facebook
    Pandora Bear
    Pandora Bear
    2019-07-21T04:49:03+0000
    ATTN: PERSONS WITH PSOS &/OR CYSTIC ACNE!! Gerogia and Nate are all-round amazing people - well trained, kind, intelligent, patient, friendly and funny. I highly respect and implicitly trust their advice and reccomendations. Recently they suggested a product called "Plato's Scar Serum" as I suffer from Keliod Scarring. I purchased knowing, on their word alone, it would be top quality. I also have PSOS and resultant cystic acnc. When a Ance Cyst bursts it leaves behind an "Ice Pick Scar". I have been lightly dabbing the "Plato's Scar Serum" twice a day on the burst cyst AND NOT ONE SCAR. This is worth it's weight in gold. For someone like me, this is a life changer. I want to tell as many people as possible because no one should have to suffer acne scarring when it can prevented with this scar serum. Thank you Nate and Georgia. You guys have saved my skin and I'm so grateful for you both.read more
    Carrie Pakau
    Carrie Pakau
    2019-07-13T08:46:35+0000
    After going to another place on the Gold Coast and the treatments resulting in scarring and extreme pain I decided to let my skin heal and then booked in with Eraze. Had my first treatment with Nate & Georgia today along with my husband who also got a face tattoo removed and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you for everything!!! Highly recommend Eraze and am excited for the next round!!! Thank you Thank you!!!❤️❤️read more
    Jacqui Rennell
    Jacqui Rennell
    2019-07-06T11:53:07+0000
    Nat and Georgia are awesome. Super professional, knowledgeable and informative. Great results. Great prices
    Mitch Browne
    Mitch Browne
    2019-06-22T07:59:00+0000
    Nath and the team at ERAZE are the best in the business and such a friendly kind team who really know what they are doing Clean shop and very well presented people Highly recommendread more
    Leonardo Faded
    Leonardo Faded
    2019-05-17T12:28:54+0000
    AMAZING RESULTS!! I had an arm tattoo and finger tattoos That needed removing and these guys delivered efficient results at affordable prices. BEFORE I went to Eraze I didn’t know much about laser tattoo removing so I went to a typical beauty salon and I’m pretty sure the lady who did it, didn’t know what she was doing either . UNTIL I found these guys , Nathan gave me extensive knowledge on how deeply the laser penetrates the skin, the machines they use and the healing process. He was confident in the removal and very professional service! Highly recommend!read more
    Tammy Rose Sutton
    Tammy Rose Sutton
    2019-05-11T12:14:03+0000
    The best in the business, i saw the results from a co-worker i used to work with and her skin was amazing for having had tattoo removal, i then booked straight in!its really scary trying to find a place especially for tattoo removal. i moved from sandgate brisbane to perth and fly over to have my tattoo removal when i can, been going to eraze over a year now and wont go anywhere else its not worth it, as ive seen in my work as a derm and laser tech, the damages laser can cause if done by the wrong hands! my skin is AMAZING ,one of my tattoos are completely gone i have my skin back just as it once was on my wrist, one more to go... cant say how happy i am, thankyou !read more
    Hydie Heart
    Hydie Heart
    2019-04-25T21:49:59+0000
    I’ve had a tattoo removal & now 3 lesions off my face at ERAZE. This couple are awesome to work with, knowledgeable, friendly, professional & flexible. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them & return myself for future treatments - thanks Georgia & Nate 😊read more
    Louise Jane Ollington
    Louise Jane Ollington
    2019-04-10T02:47:58+0000
    had 3 sessions with Eraze on a dark and heavy coloured tattoo. they were very knowledgeable, explained everything and the tattoo has definitely faded. even after leaving GC they still helped me finding a new clinic that would be best for my tattoo. would definitely recommendread more
    Charlie Quinn
    Charlie Quinn
    2019-04-06T06:04:58+0000
    If anyone is unsure about the before / after photos.. this is me in this photo (terrible tattoo I know!). Tattoo is totally gone and so are the others I’ve had done. Complete removal. 😍read more
    Vanessa Johnstone
    Vanessa Johnstone
    2019-03-30T09:19:27+0000
    I was nervous about the tattoo removal process but Georgia and Nate were awesome. I was surprised because it really didn’t even hurt! I would recommend these guys for sure!read more
    Jadee Ebony Cathryn-jane
    Jadee Ebony Cathryn-jane
    2019-03-30T05:58:52+0000
    Georgia and Nate are so welcoming, they explain everything and care about the end result.
    Stephanie Laine
    Stephanie Laine
    2019-03-28T08:44:53+0000
    Knowledgable, explained everything really well, although a bit nervous because I’d had a bad experience at another clinic I felt comfortable because my concerns were considered. Really happy with the results. Will definitely return. Thanks so much. You’ve restored my faith in skin therapy.read more
    Kristin Maree
    Kristin Maree
    2019-03-27T08:44:00+0000
    Best in the business! Could not recommend them enough! I have been to heaps laser clinics before. I was told that my tattoo would not fade anymore. So I did some research... so glad I found Erase, Very professional! Explained the process and gave me all the advice I needed to take care of my treated areas. I was so misguided, wish I went there from the start! 👌😎🙌read more
    Bianca Jane Childs
    Bianca Jane Childs
    2019-03-24T06:50:48+0000
    I went and had some work done. That was fine. No complaints with the clinic at all. But I sure do have a problem with whoever is running the Facebook page. I responded to someone online who asked what it felt like. Apparently my true and honest response was not what ERAZE laser clinic wanted people to hear so they then deleted my comments. That's a pretty rotten business attitude. My response was true, honest and fair. It wasn't over the top or disrespectful. It was honest. I CANNOT stand a business that censors their pages to only show the positive and hyped up information that they want the client to see. You will not be getting my continued business to finish my lengthy removal work. I will look elsewhere.read more
    Kyle Blackhawk Reece
    Kyle Blackhawk Reece
    2019-02-26T02:37:58+0000
    Very professional. Incredibly friendly and terrific results. Thank you for everything
    Spiffo Berry
    Spiffo Berry
    2019-01-22T06:20:24+0000
    amazing service. amazing after care advice. friendly professionals who care about the treatment they give
    Craig Wright
    Craig Wright
    2019-01-16T07:33:53+0000
    i traveled 2.5hrs to see the team at Eraze for tattoo removal and cant speak highly enough of them very professional yet friendly in a clean and comfortable environment after previously using another company who where only 40mins drive from me i will be definitely making the extra effort to see ERAZE.read more
    Lynette Cassidy
    Lynette Cassidy
    2018-12-29T05:45:23+0000
    Simply amazing results! Thank you so much Nate and Georgia, best gift ever and totally grateful for the information, customer service and all round sublime results. My dark discoloured blotchy face patches are gone! Don't get me wrong, I freaked out when they all turned black - looked like I had the plague for Christmas 😂 but 5 days later with the help of Georgia's amazing advice about products to use and expert guidance, I am black patch free - no more dark face splotches for me! Thanks fullas, look forward to seeing you for round 2 tattoo be gone!read more
    Sam Johnson
    Sam Johnson
    2018-12-27T04:31:46+0000
    Amazing results and great prices Better yet is the professional one on one service and advice. I live 2 hours away and wouldn't go anywhere else .read more
    Benjamin O'Connor
    Benjamin O'Connor
    2018-12-13T01:18:49+0000
    This is by far the best Tattoo removalest on the Gold Coast and South East QLD. I would never go anywhere else after my first visit to ERAZE Laser Clinic.read more
    Michael Joseph
    Michael Joseph
    2018-12-08T02:23:21+0000
    Very friendly & understanding from the get go. Really thorough & uncompromising when it comes to the machines they use which is very important if you want great results. Will be back for sure!read more
    Murray Watkins
    Murray Watkins
    2018-12-01T13:13:04+0000
    I should of got my crappy home made tattoos removed years ago, after 5 treatments they are just a bad memory and gone completely, 100% satisfied customer, and pricing was great compared to other companies providing the same service, highly recommend.read more
    Richard De-safere
    Richard De-safere
    2018-10-09T03:18:00+0000
    I positive experience. It’s not overnight but removal will happen🤣
    Caitlin Williman
    Caitlin Williman
    2018-09-29T03:56:44+0000
    Georgia and Nate are so friendly and make a not so pleasant experience (tattoo removal) bare-able definitely recommend going to see them!read more
    Kent Oshea
    Kent Oshea
    2018-09-16T01:21:13+0000
    Professionalism @ it’s best!
    Jhen Balid Madulid Newberry
    Jhen Balid Madulid Newberry
    2018-09-01T08:52:48+0000
    are you guys only in broadbeach location??
    Next Reviews