07 5636 1529 Call now for a free consultation

Reviews

  • ERAZE laser clinic
    4.9
    powered by Facebook
    Kyle Blackhawk Reece
    Kyle Blackhawk Reece
    2019-02-26T02:37:58+0000
    Very professional. Incredibly friendly and terrific results. Thank you for everything
    Spiffo Berry
    Spiffo Berry
    2019-01-22T06:20:24+0000
    amazing service. amazing after care advice. friendly professionals who care about the treatment they give
    Craig Wright
    Craig Wright
    2019-01-16T07:33:53+0000
    i traveled 2.5hrs to see the team at Eraze for tattoo removal and cant speak highly enough of them very professional yet friendly in a clean and comfortable environment after previously using another company who where only 40mins drive from me i will be definitely making the extra effort to see ERAZE.read more
    Lynette Cassidy
    Lynette Cassidy
    2018-12-29T05:45:23+0000
    Simply amazing results! Thank you so much Nate and Georgia, best gift ever and totally grateful for the information, customer service and all round sublime results. My dark discoloured blotchy face patches are gone! Don't get me wrong, I freaked out when they all turned black - looked like I had the plague for Christmas 😂 but 5 days later with the help of Georgia's amazing advice about products to use and expert guidance, I am black patch free - no more dark face splotches for me! Thanks fullas, look forward to seeing you for round 2 tattoo be gone!read more
    Sam Johnson
    Sam Johnson
    2018-12-27T04:31:46+0000
    Amazing results and great prices Better yet is the professional one on one service and advice. I live 2 hours away and wouldn't go anywhere else .read more
    Benjamin O'Connor
    Benjamin O'Connor
    2018-12-13T01:18:49+0000
    This is by far the best Tattoo removalest on the Gold Coast and South East QLD. I would never go anywhere else after my first visit to ERAZE Laser Clinic.read more
    Michael Joseph
    Michael Joseph
    2018-12-08T02:23:21+0000
    Very friendly & understanding from the get go. Really thorough & uncompromising when it comes to the machines they use which is very important if you want great results. Will be back for sure!read more
    Murray Watkins
    Murray Watkins
    2018-12-01T13:13:04+0000
    I should of got my crappy home made tattoos removed years ago, after 5 treatments they are just a bad memory and gone completely, 100% satisfied customer, and pricing was great compared to other companies providing the same service, highly recommend.read more
    Richard De-safere
    Richard De-safere
    2018-10-09T03:18:00+0000
    I positive experience. It’s not overnight but removal will happen🤣
    Caitlin Williman
    Caitlin Williman
    2018-09-29T03:56:44+0000
    Georgia and Nate are so friendly and make a not so pleasant experience (tattoo removal) bare-able definitely recommend going to see them!read more
    Kent Oshea
    Kent Oshea
    2018-09-16T01:21:13+0000
    Professionalism @ it’s best!
    Jhen Balid Madulid Newberry
    Jhen Balid Madulid Newberry
    2018-09-01T08:52:48+0000
    are you guys only in broadbeach location??
    Mariko Ujihara
    Mariko Ujihara
    2018-07-03T20:41:49+0000
    Extremely happy with everything!! So professional, caring and friendliest services. I can’t recommend them enough. Thank u so much for looking after me Nate and Georgia �� xxxxxread more
    Sara McGuire
    Sara McGuire
    2018-06-09T00:33:43+0000
    I travel two hours to go to Eraze at Broadbeach and would go absolutely no where else to get my tattoos removed. Georgia and Nate are the friendliest faces who know exactly what they’re talking about and are incredible at what they do. They’re excellent at easing your mind without dulling down the (painful) reality. I’m almost sad to see my tattoos go, because I won’t need to see them anymore �read more
    Kourtney Fox
    Kourtney Fox
    2018-06-05T04:53:28+0000
    I have been going to Eraze Laser Clinic Broadbeach to remove my cosmetic eyebrow tattoo, today I have had my 4th or 5th treatment and it’s completely gone, I knew even by the previous session you could hardly even see any ink, I’m so happy with my results, and yes, my eyebrow hair is still there for those that worry! Nate & Georgia know exactly what they’re doing, they explained the whole process and what to expect in detail, I felt very comfortable every session, they are so professional and caring, I highly recommend!read more
    Jae Stainsby
    Jae Stainsby
    2018-05-26T12:45:02+0000
    Had my first tattoo removal session last week and the staff were amazing. The removal itself was not a pleasant experience but Georgia and Nate were so supportive during the process and did everything possible to make me comfortable. I’ve already seen fading in my tattoos and couldn’t be happier with Eraze. Thank youread more
    Sarah Marie
    Sarah Marie
    2018-05-07T06:44:13+0000
    Sharon Williams
    Sharon Williams
    2018-05-01T04:56:48+0000
    Great consultation this afternoon with friendly informative staff,,, left with products for a better ��complexion .�read more
    Ash Ross
    Ash Ross
    2018-04-20T05:06:11+0000
    Miri Le Roux
    Miri Le Roux
    2018-04-18T05:40:19+0000
    Chrystal Collier
    Chrystal Collier
    2018-03-28T03:31:52+0000
    Just finished my first tattoo removal treatment with Eraze, so pleased with the friendly and professional staff. Made something so daunting manageable and easy. Thankyou so much, cant wait to see the results with more treatments �read more
    Candice Wilson
    Candice Wilson
    2018-03-23T08:31:43+0000
    Nate & Georgia are the best in the business of tattoo removal. They promised they could erase my 25yr old tattoo and they delivered! Professional and caring, Highly recommend �read more
    Amire Husaine
    Amire Husaine
    2018-01-18T07:10:06+0000
    Courtney Deaves
    Courtney Deaves
    2017-12-11T00:47:59+0000
    Michael Shepherd
    Michael Shepherd
    2017-12-03T12:25:06+0000
    New lazer technology = no blistering/ bleeding skin
    Aprilly Davie
    Aprilly Davie
    2017-11-09T03:52:11+0000
    Highly recommend!! Georgia and Nate are amazing, full of advice and very professional! This clinic offers so many great services and my tattoo removal is near enough gone after 1 treatment.read more
    Karen Pascoe
    Karen Pascoe
    2017-11-04T14:38:06+0000
    Third tattoo removal treatment today - you both were excellent as always 🙂 Thank you so much for your support 🙂
    Sarah Hola
    Sarah Hola
    2017-10-23T22:31:41+0000
    I recently started seeing Nathan & Georgia at Eraze Clinic for a treatment called shock wave therapy , it helps to treat mild cellulite & improve skin texture. I'm a healthy & active person , however still had some stubborn areas that I wanted to target & improve - so this was the perfect treatment for me ! Within my first few sessions I began to see an improvement & after completing my treatment i am extremely pleased with my outcome. My skin is smoother , firmer and my cellulite has diminished!! I would highly recommend Eraze clinic for any treatment, they are so friendly & professional You guys are the best !! Thank you so much Sarah. See comments for before & after pics !! 🙂read more
    Leah Rietveld
    Leah Rietveld
    2017-10-15T07:41:47+0000
    Luisa Pickering
    Luisa Pickering
    2017-10-11T07:19:00+0000
    Helen Faaleao Greenhalgh
    Helen Faaleao Greenhalgh
    2017-08-26T11:06:34+0000
    Nate de Ridder
    Nate de Ridder
    2017-08-16T11:35:49+0000
    1st treatment today for tattoo removal. Georgia and Nate were fantastic, I had been procrastinating for nearly a year but glad I made the jump. They genuinely seem to care about results and spare no time in educating you at every step. 10/10 would highly recommend these amazing people and A grade equipment.read more
    Kaori Kurisaki
    Kaori Kurisaki
    2017-07-01T12:42:57+0000
    Fred Glanville
    Fred Glanville
    2017-06-29T05:17:14+0000
    Jade Carney
    Jade Carney
    2017-06-08T07:42:42+0000
    Had my first tattoo removal treatment today! quite an experience but cannot wait to continue on my journey and have them gone!!! thankyou both see you soon 🙂read more
    Lara Brougham
    Lara Brougham
    2017-05-25T05:40:43+0000
    First session done ..thank you guys for putting me at ease ...see you in 6 weeks.
    Alli Doherty
    Alli Doherty
    2017-04-20T12:23:57+0000
    I highly recommend this place to anyone considering tattoo removal. Eraze clinic staff are very professional, informative and friendly. In addition to this, the staff continue with follow up care and touch base to check progress. Thanks guys for a fantastic experience!read more
    Mel Cordwell
    Mel Cordwell
    2017-03-20T03:54:05+0000
    After 1 tattoo removal treatment on hard to remove 'Blue' ink we could see an amazing result!! So happy with how those hard to remove colors are fading rapidly! See you again soon!! �read more
    Caroline Van Jaarsveld
    Caroline Van Jaarsveld
    2017-02-24T00:39:00+0000
    Went for a carbon laser peel, it went very quick and the results are definitely good. I now have a cleaner and clearer complexion, thank you Eraze for a job well done.read more
    Ash Bobowski
    Ash Bobowski
    2017-02-17T06:19:12+0000
    Very professional, informative, realistic and understanding.
    Jo Wall
    Jo Wall
    2017-02-15T01:55:36+0000
    Have received amazing advice from Georgia today about a few different treatments. I feel so much more confident about tattoo and hair removal now can't wait to get started. Great advice see u guys soon xread more
    Jack Dempsey
    Jack Dempsey
    2017-02-13T03:16:32+0000
    Had my first tattoo removal session today and loved it! staff were very welcoming and no judgement was passed whatsoever also the laser treatment hurt far less than anticipated and was over in a matter of minutes. Will definitely be returning to continue treatment ��read more
    Steph Farmer
    Steph Farmer
    2017-01-25T22:26:40+0000
    I have been going to Eraze for tattoo removal. Nate and Georgia are very friendly and welcoming. Like others I was very sceptical at first but the guys were very big on education. They made sure I had all the information so I could make informed decisions on what I wanted to do. The after care follow up is second to none which was very reassuring and kept me going back. Not only are they professional, they make you feel like part of the family. No issues and NO scarring Highly recommended!read more
    Jenna Clark
    Jenna Clark
    2016-12-07T10:59:31+0000
    Tiahna Kelly Wiles
    Tiahna Kelly Wiles
    2016-12-03T06:02:32+0000
    Aaron Game
    Aaron Game
    2016-11-29T02:20:53+0000
    fantastic job fantastic people , always there ta give advise and help to make sure u always get the best results
    Sherry Moeung
    Sherry Moeung
    2016-11-08T00:52:23+0000
    Went in for a carbon laser peel. Nate and Georgia were so welcoming. Georgia explained the process thoroughly and whilst Nate was doing the procedure he talked me through it. I would highly recommend. I would definately come back!! My skin feels awesome! Keep up the great work guys �read more
    Jesse Ratu
    Jesse Ratu
    2016-10-29T09:59:06+0000
    Troy E Rogers
    Troy E Rogers
    2016-10-21T06:47:20+0000
    Andrew Macartney
    Andrew Macartney
    2016-10-06T05:39:17+0000
    Highly recommended. I was only going to use a clinic that had this laser and it didn't disappoint. 5 star costumer service as well. Thanks guys ..read more
    Gina Gina
    Gina Gina
    2016-10-03T11:22:07+0000
    10 days after using Melarase Products for severe Malesma. Brilliant result Malesma fading away. I couldn't be any happier and will recommend the products to my all of my friends.read more
    Elysia Sneddon
    Elysia Sneddon
    2016-09-09T21:54:47+0000
    Rowena Cortez
    Rowena Cortez
    2016-08-09T13:39:15+0000
    Emma Northcott
    Emma Northcott
    2016-07-23T07:12:27+0000
    Had my first session today to start getting two tattoos removed and was so happy with how friendly and professional these guys are and genuinely care and it's clear to see the passion they have for the industry would recommend to everyone! Thanks guysread more
    Shaye Hewitt
    Shaye Hewitt
    2016-07-21T03:35:00+0000
    I highly recommend ERAZE laser clinic! My mum and I have been seeing Georgia for laser hair removal. We have had a few sessions so far and have seen amazing results. Georgia is so lovely! She makes the treatment go fast and more enjoyable. Wouldn't go anywhere else!read more
    Vania Alejandra Molinari Stockwell
    Vania Alejandra Molinari Stockwell
    2016-06-27T08:13:16+0000
    1st treatment and it was great can not wait to do my second and better yet they know what they are doing.
    Cat Tattooist
    Cat Tattooist
    2016-05-26T06:20:01+0000
    Nate and Georgia are so caring and friendly. Very professional. They make you feel at ease through the whole tattoo removal experience. I have seen my tattoo clients get much better fading results from their laser and technique than some other places. Which means less treatments Highly recommend.read more
    Jazmine Johnson
    Jazmine Johnson
    2016-05-03T01:18:46+0000
    Georgia and Nate are both incredibly professional and explain the procedure thoroughly. Its painful but Georgia tells you exactly what to expect and stay with you the whole time. They even give you a sugary treat if your feeling unwell after! I have seen great fade after just one session and will not hesitate to return for more sessions! Thanks Eraze! ☺️read more
    Grant Mann
    Grant Mann
    2016-04-22T11:56:28+0000
    I had my first laser tattoo removal session about 3 days ago. Georgia and Nathan were awesome. Excellent explanation of everything. They made it easy to know what to expect. Yes, it was painful, and I swore a lot (sorry guys) but they worked with me and took small breaks as I needed. Well priced. Great people. I'm looking forward to full removal of my tat.read more
    Stormy Kuipers
    Stormy Kuipers
    2016-04-20T03:00:58+0000
    Since experiencing the Erase laser difference I will never go anywhere else. The price is great for the service and the staff genuinly care and check in with you post laser tattoo removal. The recovery process was much quicker and less painful compaired to a seperate company I used on the gold coast.read more
    Michelle ten Ham
    Michelle ten Ham
    2016-04-18T04:47:32+0000
    I'm removing a tattoo @Eraze clinic in Broadbeach. After second session I almost can't see it on my skin. I'm very happy with the laser removal treatment, even happier with the costumer service.read more
    Leslie Molka
    Leslie Molka
    2016-04-16T07:02:47+0000
    I have been going to Lazer Clinic for the last 4 months for Carbon Laser and the results have been amazing after each treatments. Today I tried the Micro Needling and it wasn't as painful as I thought it would be and I look forward to the result! I have always found Nate & Georgia very informative and helpful when it comes to the different types of treatments and I'm so glad I found them! Thank you Nate and Georgiaread more
    Ben Langton
    Ben Langton
    2016-04-09T08:56:33+0000
    Today was my first tattoo laser removal session with Eraze, they were very informative and made sure I knew exactly all the steps to the removal process. I can also say my first session went extremely well. I will be back soon for my next one. Thanks heaps guysread more
    Nicole Faulkner
    Nicole Faulkner
    2016-03-18T23:48:47+0000
    I was so happy with my first treatment it's was very quick and the staff were very friendly I'm so glad I chose Eraze to remove my neck tattoo, can't wait for my 2nd treatment. (Sorry to the staff I don't remember your names)read more
    Erin Young
    Erin Young
    2016-03-11T07:40:05+0000
    Amazing! I couldn't be happier with my results, the team are so amazing and patient! 100% would recommend
    Dan May
    Dan May
    2016-02-18T11:13:02+0000
    From my initial enquiry the staff at Eraze were very professional and happy to answer any questions I had about tattoo removal. My first treatment was today and the staff member who performed the removal was great- Explained everything I needed to know and more. Highly recommended!!read more
    Alexis Michael
    Alexis Michael
    2016-01-27T02:13:37+0000
    So professional and lovey! And amazing results ❤️
    Jessie Whelan
    Jessie Whelan
    2016-01-22T08:38:32+0000
    Amazing and professional! I had my first session here today and was blown away. Such lovely people, the clinic is crisp and clean and the chocolate at the end just topped it off cannot wait for my next sessions!read more
    Marty Stapleton
    Marty Stapleton
    2016-01-17T05:17:07+0000
    These guys are great, fitted me in for tattoo removal with only 1 day wait, Nate and Christina were friendly and helpful and also very informative explaining the process as well as aftercare and what to expect in the following days/weeks. Had it done yesterday afternoon and allready I can see the difference between 2 hours after treatment and 24 hours after treatment with most of the pigments dissapearing allready .Super clean shop. 5 stars from me !!!read more
    Kristen 'Dori' Dawe
    Kristen 'Dori' Dawe
    2015-11-29T09:13:48+0000
    Absolutely fantastic results! Have already recommended a number of my friends to go to Eraze Laser Clinic Broadbeach. Very quick and professional service.read more
    Ivana Walker
    Ivana Walker
    2015-11-21T04:17:58+0000
    We will be back again thank you so much for this morning 5 all the way ☺️
    Jessica Soppa
    Jessica Soppa
    2015-11-20T19:48:33+0000
    Love love loveeeee my results. I got the carbon peel yesterday and within hours I was seeing results, I have no inflammation on my face now and can notice a difference in pore size already, can't wait for my second session!! Such a good vibe in the shop aswell, beautiful team♡read more
    Jaz Hand
    Jaz Hand
    2015-11-12T01:38:23+0000
    Had the carbon laser peel today and my skin already feels so soft and fresh!!!!!!
    Shannon Louise
    Shannon Louise
    2015-11-02T12:47:47+0000
    Got the carbon laser peel today to help with my acne.. My skin feels amazing. And my acne inflammation is has reduced dramatically in just a few hours. Thank you!read more
    Michelle Barnes
    Michelle Barnes
    2015-10-24T21:08:49+0000
    Jade Maxwell
    Jade Maxwell
    2015-09-23T21:46:15+0000
    Maddisen Fox
    Maddisen Fox
    2015-09-19T04:10:18+0000
    Georgia was so professional and welcoming! The service was great, looking fwd to my next appointment!!
    Keren IC
    Keren IC
    2015-09-03T01:28:09+0000
    Kirsty Allen
    Kirsty Allen
    2015-08-11T01:08:13+0000
    Great people and Georgia is amazing. Highly recommend to all on the Gold Coast!
    Stefan Vaughan Steenveld
    Stefan Vaughan Steenveld
    2015-07-31T08:08:02+0000
    Have had one session of laser tattoo removal and have received the best service and information with it, definitely looking forward to the next few sessionsread more
    Josh O'Connell
    Josh O'Connell
    2015-07-14T00:39:11+0000
    Michele Carrasco
    Michele Carrasco
    2015-04-02T10:16:52+0000
    Lauren Mitchell
    Lauren Mitchell
    2015-03-30T09:14:19+0000
    Josefa Sampedro
    Josefa Sampedro
    2015-03-17T22:30:33+0000
    Amy Young
    Amy Young
    2015-03-17T11:10:14+0000
    Nuccia Fusco
    Nuccia Fusco
    2015-03-17T09:35:26+0000
    Georgia & Nathan are the most passionate people in the business so you'll always get the absolute best results by far.
    DeeDee Roberts
    DeeDee Roberts
    2015-03-17T01:37:11+0000
    Jarryd Heldt
    Jarryd Heldt
    2015-03-16T22:36:33+0000
    Next Reviews